Family ID: 1923669

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Lindenberg im Allgäu / Town | More ⇩

Name Lisa

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
184
Profile Visited by 184 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,

We live in Lindenberg in the beautiful Allgäu, a town with 11,000 inhabitants right on the border with Austria. In the immediate vicinity we have Lake Constance and the Alps. Larger cities nearby are Kempten, Bregenz and Lindau, but Munich is also not very far away.
We like to be out in nature, like to go swimming or cycling in summer.

I work full-time (during the day) and need childcare support. We have a very tidy household, like to cook and bake ourselves. We are looking for an au pair who will mainly take care of the afternoon care.

We are looking forward to meeting you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Picking up from school, supervising homework (1st grade), playing with Marlena, doing handicrafts and painting.
Mainly it's about care in the afternoons, and now and then in the evenings when I have to work longer. Then you should be able to cook a little something, get Marlena ready for bed. When she goes to the sport you bring and fetch her. During the school holidays, care is then provided all day.

For me it is important that my daughter feels comfortable and has fun with you, but also that the fixed structures are adhered to, such as meal times, bed times.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Human resources

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Meine Tochter ist 6,5 Jahre und kommt im September in die Schule.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 22-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is bright, approx. 18 square meters with a large window. There is a comfortable bed, a large wardrobe and a shelf. It's a nice, spacious, bright and cozy room.
We use the bathroom together, in January we move into our own house and have 2 bathrooms there.
WiFi is available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »