Family ID: 1595455

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lindlar / Village | More ⇩

Name Jennifer

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 Hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
91
Profile Visited by 91 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Au-pair,

you will fit to us, if you are an open minder and aktive person.
Our kids are active and love to be outside to run, ride a bike and having fun.
We are living in a villige 30 minutes by car away from Cologne. Directly behind our house there are fields and forests and we love to be in nature on the one hand and in the other we also love to go to restaurant, cinenma...
We would like to have an Au-pair who will become a real part of the family. We are very flexible and open mindet and love to get to know more about different contries.
You need to drive a car and you will have your own car while staying with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Due to our full-time hob wie need help.in the morning. We are leaving the house very early in the morning and we are looking for someone who get the kids read in the morning ,( brushing teeth, putting on cloth...) and finally bring the kids to Kindergarten by car.
In the afternoon the kids have to be picked up and it would be perfect if you play, rzn, climb, puzzle, read books etc. with the till we come from work at 5:30 in the afternoon.
In between there us online Licht work to do like do the dishwasher, washing cloth ore vakuuming, cleaning Table After Rating with the kids. We have got a cleaning lady coming once a week so there is no real cleaning work to do.

You will have free time at the most weekends and at least 3 evenings per week (mostly more).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Accountant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Male 3 years and male 1 1/2 year old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Australian, British, German, Danish, English, Estonian, Flemish, French, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Canadian, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Thai, Czech, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Welsh, Austrian, Andorran, Belgian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own air-conditioned room with balkony, own bath and own changing room.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »