Family ID: 1794377

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Linea De La Concepcion, / Town | More ⇩

Name Olga

State Cádiz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 02 May 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
35
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello !!!
Dear au pair,
We are a Spanish family that lives in the south of Andalusia, in La Línea de la Concepción in the province of Cádiz.
We would like to have the experience of being a host family since I was also an au pair when I was younger.
We speak French and Spanish because we have lived for 5 years in Toulouse. So if you want family moments, we are the family you are looking for!
The profile we are looking for above all is that she speaks French as her mother tongue but we would not dislike having a Spanish girl with us who wants to come and share a year with us to help us take care of our son.
For more information by private message.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
I am the mother and my name is Olga and I work in an elementary school as a teacher. My husband's name is Antoni and he works in commerce. We have a son named Enzo who is about 6 months old.
We also have two little dogs Siri and Kora who are adorable.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Marketing / Teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 masculino, 5 meses

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Spanish, French

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-29

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We live in a large house that has three floors with three bedrooms, a full bathroom, toilet, kitchen, living room and two terraces, one of which is on the third floor.
During the summer you can also enjoy the pool.
We live very close to the beach, you can walk if you want.
You will have your individual room, complete with your wardrobe, bed and the things that you usually have in a room. We would like to have an au pair girl to help us take care of Enzo, next year I have the exams and I need help with him.
Mainly it would be to take care of him in the afternoons for a few hours and it may be that in the morning also until one of the two arrives from work if Enzo finally does not enter the nursery. The job is basically to take care of him, change his diaper if necessary or feed him if he is hungry. If Enzo sleeps, all you have to do is make sure that everything is going well.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »