Family ID: 1505314

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Linköping / Big City | More ⇩

Name Peter

State Östergötland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 19 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
154
Profile Visited by 154 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!

We are a family of 4. There are 2 girls in the family, one 18 years old and one 8 years old.
We live outside Linköping. LInköping is the 5:th biggest city of Sweden it is also is a university city with a lot of activities to take part in.
We are an active family and the youngest one is training figure skating, swimming and gymnastics. We need someone to pick up her after school and drive her to activities and sometimes help out with some domestic work such as cooking. You will have free time under school time and can take language courses or other courses at University of Linköping.
We are love full family and take care about each other. We like to travel och love to meet other cultures and people. We have had au-pairs before and we try to give them nice experience from living in Sweden and in our family. We are looking forward to have you as a part of our family.
Under autumn and winter 2020/2021 the mother in family will join Swedish UN troops in Africa.
More ⇩

Job Description

Picking up Alice after school and taking here to her activities. Sometimes helping out with some cooking.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home English, Swedish, Latvian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Occupation Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Girl 8 year

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own room but shared bathroom and yes we have WIFI,
Au Pair in Sweden: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Sweden: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Sweden

Read More »