Family ID: 1617346

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Linköping / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ruoyu

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
79
Profile Visited by 79 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
21%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are a family from Linköping which is the fifth biggest city in Sweden. We live in a villa on the edge of city area.
The aupair-to-be would probably walk/bicyle a lot between the house and kindergarden/food market. These two sites have about 1km in between.
We have two bus stops near the house and they both go to the downtown of Linköping.
More ⇩

Job Description

We basically look for a professional au pair who will help us to foster the kid and do housework. So that when we come back from the work, there is a neat and well-organized home awaiting us.
We will help the au pair to go to the Swedish learning course. The au pair can arrange her time as half-day studying and half-day working for us.
The working content will include: send and fetch the kid from the kindergarden, play with her (so that she doesn't spend her time in front of TV) in an educating way, keep the house everyday cleanness.
Driving cense is not required for the au pair but she should be able to ride a bicycle. If the au pair can cook decious food, or has educational background, it will be huge merit.
We obey the relevant Swedish laws on hiring au pair, which means that she will get all her hodays, get fairly paid and be taxed from us.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home Chinese, Swedish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Nurse

People living in the house 3.5

Children's/people's age and gender a female kid of 3-year-old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 380 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-55

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We provide the au pair an independent ving space: She has her own room with a kitchen, toilet and own entrance. The room is situated in the basement but is equipped with everything necessary for example heater, TV and so on.
Au Pair in Sweden: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Sweden: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Sweden

Read More »