Family ID: 1727751

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Linkenheim-Hochstetten / Town | More ⇩

Name Diana

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
51
Profile Visited by 51 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
35%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Dear Au Pair, we are looking for you to support our son Louis. Louis speaks German, Romanian and Spanish, he is 4 years old and we have a newborn baby. Our current aupair is leaving soon and therefore we are looking for someone who wants to get to know our culture and our country better no later than the middle of March.

Our house is located in a small town but the tram station that takes you to the larger city is in front of the house (: so it is very safe and very practical when you want to walk.

Being here you have a very spacious room, with a makeup table and a large closet, we have two rooms available, either on the second or third floor. We have a very large patio in which you can spend time on the terrace and in the garden, our son likes to be outside in the summer.

We offer you support for a language course which you can do online or visit a school, for us there is no problem.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Our au pair must fully concentrate on the older child. Housework and other tasks don't have to be done with us. The work is easy because mom is always there for any situation that may arise and, for now, is more time at home due to the newborn baby.
Weekends are free for the aupair.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Romanian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company / Director company

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 niños, 4 años y un recién nacido

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Canadian, Colombian, Costarican, Dominican, Spanish, Guatemalan, Luxembourgian, Mexican, Panamanian, Romanian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We live very comfortably in a large house with a garden and 2 dogs.

We have two additional rooms so that the au pair can choose which one she feels most comfortable in
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »