Family ID: 1177235

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Linselles / Town | More ⇩

Name CASIEZ

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
122
Profile Visited by 122 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
87%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair,

 Following the tragic death of my wife on August 20, 2015, I would like to call on an au pair to take care of my daughter Eglantine, who is 7 years old.

 I am located in the north of the Lille metropolis (4th French agglomeration) and live in a farm in urban areas. We have many means of transport nearby.
 Eglantine is educated in CE1 near the house. She also does several extra-curricular activities which are all located nearby.
We want the au pair to be fully involved in family life.
More ⇩

Job Description

Since I have special work schedules, Eglantine will have to be looked after in the morning, prepared and accompanied to the school, which is 800 meters from my home. help with homework
Eglantine also does extracurricular activities but they are all near the house.
There will also be housework to be done in the house.
I would need an au pair from the beginning of January 2019.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment employed

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 7

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities German, English, Austrian, Belgian, Belarusian, Spanish, Estonian, Luxembourgian, Liechtensteinian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 16-23

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The house is relatively large, a single room is obviously provided for the au pair. We are approximately one kilometer from the city center. buses regularly allow to go to Lille (which is a dozen kilometers), it is a very student and dynamic city. We are also close to Belgium.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »