Family ID: 727577

Children:: 3 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Linz / Town | More ⇩

Name Natalie

State Upper Austria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2017 - Jul 2017

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 28 Jun 2018

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Aupair! We have many positive experiences with Aupairs and we really want to meet you. We hope you will soon be part of our family! We wait for you in Linz! :-)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for an Aupair plus who besides cooking (with my mother) during the week, play with Children also help to perform typical household chores. But we have a lady who does the cleaning once a week.
For this we offer a monthly payment of 500 Euros. The Aupair could go to a very good German daily course in the Volkshochschule (we could help to get places) and at 11 in the morning return to our house to help (with an hour break at noon) until 18 hours. From time to time we also need help on weekends or babysiting at night.
We speak a German without a dialect, suitable for learning, something, that is difficult to find in Austria ... ;-)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Filmemacherin

People living in the house 7

Children's/People's age and gender drei
Sofia (23.11.2005)
Andreas (11.4.2008)
Mikel (16.8.2012)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2017

Latest Starting Date Jul 2017

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Bolivian, Chilean, Costarican, Dominican, Colombian, Panamanian, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Spanish, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
It is a beautiful and sunny room on the first floor overlooking the city and the garden
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »