Family ID: 1442435

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lisboa / Big City | More ⇩

Name José

State Lisboa

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
29
Profile added to the favorite list of 29 candidates in the last 3 weeks
192
Profile Visited by 192 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Português
Hi! We are José Pedro, Mariana, and Maria do Carmo (Carminho) . We are 30 years old and our daughter 1 year.
During 2019 we did an MBA in France and Singapore with our daughter, and now we have decided to accept a challenge in London starting March 2020.
We're looking for help taking care of Carminho in London for a year and a half (or less time and then we'll meet someone else) while we work (we don't know exactly yet between 8:30 and 18:30). Our offer includes room (in our house), food, trips to Portugal (to be agreed) and pocket money £ 500. In addition, we will need support to be able to do other activities (eg dining out, weekend activity) for which we will pay in addition to the agreed pocket money.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Português
We describe the work offered in the introduction. Also, our expectations for the person who joins us is to be careful with our daughter and a positive person to live with!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Portuguese

Languages spoken at home Portuguese

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Amazon

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Pai, Mãe, e filha nascida a Nov 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Portuguese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 500 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Sim

Required Age 18-34

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Português
We are still defining the house in London, but it will be a good house in central London. We will have an extra room for the Au Pair.