Family ID: 1822646

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Lisboa / Big City | More ⇩

Name Cácia

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 28 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
85
Profile Visited by 85 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Português
Good Morning!
Welcome to our family.
We live in the center of Lisbon, our son's daycare is right under the building where we live.
Those who stay with us can have their free time as well as readjust their schedules when necessary.
We expect not only an aupair but also someone who can be part of our child's life in the future.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Português
Our son is scheduled for June 2 and I, the mother, will not take maternity leave.
At first it will be difficult because I will have to divide the time between taking care of the baby and working (at home).
I would like to have someone to help me with the housework but mainly with the baby if I am in a meeting and I am not able to take care of him right away.
We are a couple very organized by what the house has little work.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Portuguese

Languages spoken at home Portuguese

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Director marketing / Human resources

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Sim

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Português
We have a suite with a bathroom on the second floor of our duplex.
For now we only use the first floor where we have the remaining amenities.
If we have visitors, it is possible for one weekend or another, the bathroom on the top floor will have to be shared since we have two rooms on that floor.