Family ID: 1579444

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lisbon / Town | More ⇩

Name Ines

State Lisbon

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
48
Profile Visited by 48 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear ai pair or granny .. we are living between Lisbon and Belgrade and we are also waiting for a new challenge somewhere in Europe and we are willing to give you your own bedroom and privacy and pay for your travels with us. Food and your stay are provided and travels with us as well. From your side we expect support with our baby (I’m is still breastfeeding and I’m a full time mum, so is just support) but mostly with cooking and other house genera cleaning. We will be happy to welcome you in our family
More ⇩

Job Description

Willing to cook .. and take care of the General house cleaning. Happy human being
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Portuguese

Languages spoken at home English, Portuguese, Serbian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Unemployed

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 baby boy, 3 months old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 50 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 27-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Will have own bedroom, and usually bathroom (depending on the house) but always a private toillet, will be travelling with us and help with the baby when needed