Family ID: 1572437

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: lisbona / Town | More ⇩

Name Francesca

State lisbona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
166
Profile Visited by 166 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
22%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there,

we are very happy to welcome somebody that for us will be part of the family. We will look after and provide everything needed and most important try to enjoy every day . We live in the centre of Lisbon walking distance to the main attractions,shops, cafe and restaurants. All the public trasportation are walking distance too and you can reach the all city easily. We live next door to a nice little park where our kids love to play but it is also nice to relax and enjoy some free time.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would love to have with us a positive, responsible and nice person that can enjoy time with the kids but also with the all family together in a good general harmony. Looking after Giovanni and playing with him would be the main task which it means going out together to the park to play, playing at home with toys or other fun things, reading books, helping feeding him,etc..If Giovanni would not be around, it would be great some help with Edoardo by looking after him or bringing him around with the stroller.
It would be great to take care of own cooking and cleaning but of course we will have some nice lunches and dinners all together too. Helping a bit by filling or emptying dishwascher would be great!!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Spanish, German

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment imprenditori

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender giovanni 2 anni maschio
edoardo 2 mesi maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Australian, British, Canadian, Korean, Danish, Estonian, Filipino, Japanese, English, Italian, Malaysian, New Zealander, Singaporean, Swedish, Thai, Belgian, Bulgarian, Czech, Croatian, Welsh, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Latvian, Macedonian, Maltese, Moldovan, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Ukrainian, Hungarian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We will provide a nice comfortable room and a private bathroom with shower. The house is quite big so we don't miss personal space for everybody. We have unlimited WI-FI and a big kitchen always full with delicious things.