Family ID: 1634131

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Lisle sur Tarn / Village | More ⇩

Name Lea

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live outside of the village of Saurs in an even smaller village named Saurs. We are surrounded by vineyards and we have a beautiful point of view. The house is newly built and there lots of light here.
We live about 20mn driving from Albi and 30mn from Toulouse, which is the biggest city. Language classes can be attended in Gaillac (5mn away), Albi or Toulouse.
There is a train station in Lisle sur tarn which takes you to Albi or Toulouse where there is plenty public transportation.
More ⇩

Job Description

I would like the aupair to help me with taking care of my 11 year old daughter, my soon to be new born daugther (end of october 2020) and a few minor cleaning tasks. My older daughter is easy going and low maintenance.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Food industry

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender a 11 year old girl and a 3 month old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We do provide an individual room, shared bathroom.
There is wifi in the house and the aupair will have a TV in her room.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »