Family ID: 1571631

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Lisse / Town | More ⇩

Name Wesam

State Lisse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 20 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
159
Profile Visited by 159 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are living in a very calm and relaxed area In the middle of Netherland just 20 minutes from the big cites like Amsterdam, The Huge and Haarlem. And about 40 minutes from Rotterdam.
Just next to our house you can get the bus and go wherever you like.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am looking for someone who can enjoy spending time with them when we are not around, take then and bring them back from school, and after school activity.
Als I expect someone who can keep the house clean, and help with cooking so when we come from work in the evening i can relax a little pit.

I would rather a muslim girl who speaks Arabic or English.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Dutch

Languages spoken at home Arabic, Dutch

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Doctors

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Boy 10
Girl 8
Girl 6
Father 40
Mother 36

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will get your own room in our house
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »