Family ID: 1576443

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Little Rock / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Katarzyna

State Arkansas

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 12 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
126
Profile Visited by 126 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

I am Kasia, the host mother. I work as a doctor in local practice and I am eye surgeon. I have one lovely daughter Maria who will turn 2 in February 2021. She is most adorable, kind and gentle sweetheart and you would love taking care of her!

I am delighted to host you at my home and can not wait to show you around this beautiful city and introduce American culture to you. I will introduce to you our living habits, traditions and I am interested to invite you to participate in family activities and well as invite for family vacation trips. My home is located in a very nice suburbs close to downtown. I believe you will enjoy living here.

I am expecting a responsible and mature au pair who can teach Polish to my baby girl and is willing to share Polish culture with us. In the meantime, it would be better if you can speak some Polish, which will smooth our communication, especially with my lovely toddler.

If you happen to like us and want to learn more about us, feel free to write to us.
Welcome to our family

Kasia (Katarzyna)
More ⇩

Job Description

meal for baby, play, bath, clothing
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment doctor

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 2. year old girl Maria

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Polish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 900 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

own room and bathroom
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »