Family ID: 2034219

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Liverpool / Big City | More ⇩

Name Geri

State Lancashire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 7-12 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We are a family of 4. Two adults and two children and live in a four bedroom house.

We are very family orientated and you will be made to feel very welcome. We have had 4 Au Pairs and are used to welcoming them to our family. We would be happy to provide references from them. We are looking for an Au Pair to stay with us until the end of July 22. We are looking for a genuine person to join us, someone who fits in as part of the family as our previous au pairs have.

Both myself and my husband work in aviation.

You will be welcomed into our home and we want you to be very much part of our family. We are very open and relaxed and love to have fun. The most important thing for us is that our children are well looked after.

We lived in Liverpool which is a fun and vibrant city, full of history. We live around 6 miles from the city centre. There is a great transport network for getting around if you wish.

The beach is a 10 minute drive away too.
More ⇩

Job Description

The task we would like an au pair to undertake are:

Getting the children up for school 0730. Give them breakfast and walk them to school for 0845.

Pick the children up from school at 3pm or 4pm depending if they go to an after school club and help them with homework.
Look after the children until mum gets home at 1730.
Mum and Dad work in aviation and work to rosters that we receive in advance. You will have every weekend off but occasionally if there was a time we required to work then extra pocket money will be arranged in advance.
General light house work. (We are not looking for a cleaner!)
30 hours per week
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Tourism / Tourism

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Female 12
Male 9

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 24-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our home is a 4 bedroom semi detached house, the Au Pair will have their own large room with a king size bed and a bathroom.

We have a summer house in the garden which we spend lots of fun time in.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »