Family ID: 2302973

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Liverpool / Big City | More ⇩

Name Somto

State Cheshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
54
Profile Visited by 54 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello. We are a family of 4 (2 adults, 2 children-4years and 8months). We both work in hospital and so need help with managing our children, especially pickups and drop-offs on days we are on long shifts. Our children attend reception and nursery all day. We live in Liverpool, in a 4-bedroom house and the au pair will have a room to herself, and will share a bathroom with the kids.
We would like to welcome someone to our home who will love our kids and treat them well. We will treat our AuPair with love too.
We would expect some light work and some degree of flexibility, but our AuPair will have her working time and her off days.
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect you to treat our kids with love and respect and we will treat you same.
There will be some light work required, pick up and drop offs on a few days will also be required. If you are interested we can work out the details.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Nigerian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Doctor / Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Month male
4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? To be discussed

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 4bedroom apartment in South Liverpool. We have a free double room fitted with a single bed, wardrobe. We have a family bathroom upstairs which the children use, and you would be using as well. My husband and I have a different bathroom in our room. There is central heating and unlimited wifi.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »