Family ID: 2533598

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Liverpool / Big City | More ⇩

Name Rhanisha

State Cheshire

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
52
Profile Visited by 52 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family of 6, 2 adults (mum & dad) and 4 children (all boys) aged 1, 5, 7 & 10.
I am a staff Nurse and my husband is self employed and works away. Our boys are very active and enjoy sports, reading and drawing.
We live very close to Liverpool city centre with great means of transport on the doorstep. We are also very close to local shops.
More ⇩

Job Description

Must have experience with children.
Duties would include helping with house keeping, looking after children while I take the other children to football etc. Helping children with homework.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Nurse / Self employed

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year male
7 Year male
5 Year male
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Very active, busy family.
After school activities such as football and other sports.
Hobbies include drawing, reading, playing with friends, riding bikes/scooters.

Accommodation

We live in a 4 bedroom house which also has x2 living areas ( 1 with comfortable pull out bed, tv and wifi). X1 bathroom in the property which consists of a bath, shower and sink. Also a separate toilet downstairs. Kitchen and large dining area. Back garden and a large field behind the house.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »