Family ID: 1400893

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Livigno / Village | More ⇩

Name Ottavia

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 18 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
My family and I live in a mountain town called Livigno.
It is located in the north of Italy, on the border with Switzerland.
Livigno is a well-known tourist center in the heart of the Alps, famous for its ski slopes in winter and for its beautiful walks in summer.
The nearest airports are those of Bergamo and Milan, from which it is possible to reach Livigno with a combination of train and bus.
Our country is ideal for children who love sports and outdoor activities.
Given the high rate of tourists, it is a very stimulating, lively and stimulating country.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a girl / girl who mainly babysits our children and who is able to speak to them in English. Our main goal is for them to learn the English language.
Children, excluding holiday periods, are busy with school, until 13 the big and until 16 the small, so it would be a job mainly in the afternoon (barring unforeseen events).
We would like the Aupair to be able to offer children various stimulating activities and to take care of them, with their needs as children.
The activities, due to the cold weather and the schedule, will mostly take place indoors, but when possible, we like to keep the children outdoors.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Maestro di Sci / Psychologist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Maja , femmina, 6 anni
Giacomo, maschio, 3 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Male

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Czech, Danish, English, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Slovenian, Spanish, South-African, Swiss, German

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The Aupair will have independent accommodation (a studio flat) in our house, with its own bathroom and its own equipped kitchen.
It will have a washing machine and dryer to wash your clothes.
You will have a Wifi connection available.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »