Family ID: 1078165

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Livorno / Village | More ⇩

Name Lara

State Toscana

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 24 Jun 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair,
I am looking for an english mother's toungue's au pair.
I would like you could teach english to my children. They know it, they need only to improve it and correct some mistakes
If you want you can help at home like set the table for lunch or dinner but I prefer we do all this things altogether as a family.
We live up on a hill in Tuscany in a village called Gabbro close to Livorno (a city near Pisa)
During the school time you are free till 4 pm from monday to friday (the accomodation is in the living room in a double bed sofa) and then you can stay in a apartment we get in Livorno on weekend if you like, so you can have more opportunities to meet friends and go around.
During the summer time often I am free so we can organize little trip altogether, going to the beaches and enjoy our time together.
During the week we are just you me and the children because my boyfriend comes back from work only in the weekend.
If you don't like staying in Livorno during weekend, you are more then welcome to stay in Gabbro with us or around whenever we would go
I ask no smoking, no tv, no elettronic games or tablet or phone with the children please.
My children play guitars, love books, nature and going around to discover new places.. and me too :-)
More ⇩

Job Description

I would like the au pair could play with my children.
I think this is the best way they can improve english.... just chatting and living the situations
I am quite flexible so we can decide toghether what to do.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment lavoro di ufficio / Office clerk

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Andrea 8 yo Lisa 11 yo Chiara 12 yo

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 230 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Canadian, English, Irish, Scottish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-38

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have wifi in Gabbro, wifi is in the apartment in Livorno too, also there's wifi in a square and in the museum close to the apartment ..
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »