Family ID: 1940096

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Livorno / Town | More ⇩

Name Marco

State Toscana

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 7-9 Months

Last action: 15 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Profile added to the favorite list of 21 candidates in the last 3 weeks
180
Profile Visited by 180 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We live in Livorno which is a seaside city in Tuscany. Pisa and Florence are respectively 30 minutes and an hour away. The city center is easily reachable by bus that passes under the house. It is possible to practice in Livorno: Surfing, Wind-surfing, swimming in open waters, running, cycling, etc.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
The weekly working hours of the 'au pair will be from 8.00 to 13.30 and from 17.30 to 20.00 from Monday to Friday and on Saturday from 8 to 13.30. Saturday afternoon and Sunday rest to be able to visit Tuscany and Italy. We guarantee room and board and 100 euros per week. Commitment from mid-November 2021 until the end of June 2022.


We ask that the au pair we choose to be able to perform:

• Help the children of the house wash and dress for daily activities
• Accompany them to school
• Play with children
• Fill in and tidy up after meals
• Put the children's clothes in the washing machine and hang them out
Vacuum and wash the floor in children's play and meal areas
• Put them to bed
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Director company / Housewife

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender bambino di 2 anni, che frequenta l'asilo nido e bambina di 7 mesi.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 7-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Irish, Spanish

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
room in the attic with private bathroom and wifi connection
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »