Family ID: 3158217

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: Livorno / Town | More ⇩

Name Stefania

State Tuscany

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Added as favorite 6 time in the last 3 weeks
108
Profile Visited by 108 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, I'm Stefania, I'm 40 years old and I'm an Italian language teacher for foreigners. I live with my beloved dog Pongo by the sea in the beautiful city of Livorno, Tuscany.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The person I'm looking for must obviously love dogs (better if she has one too) and be very responsible. During the time spent at home, I also ask for cleaning to be done. The person must also be a native French speaker, as that is the language I would like to be able to speak.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender 14 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 22-50

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Unfortunately I don't have any extra bedroom or personal bathroom to offer. The bathroom will have to be shared with me and your bed will be in the kitchen, I hope you can adapt. My house is located in the Casini d'Ardenza complex (you can search for it on the internet), in the Ardenza district, right in front of the sea and the Baracchina Rossa. Livorno is wonderful and its summer is the most beautiful in the world. I hope you can come help us and have fun here.
See you soon !
Stefania & Pongo
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »