Family ID: 1724708

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Liège / Village | More ⇩

Name Diana

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 30 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Profile added to the favorite list of 21 candidates in the last 3 weeks
131
Profile Visited by 131 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We live in a house located in a very beautiful village.
It is located 5km from Waremme a small town where you could go to a school to learn French.
If you have the driving license we could lend you a car to be able to have more freedom but otherwise there are buses that will help you move around Waremme and Liège - a very lively city 20km from us - a university town .
Finally - I would like you to know that you will have your own room with a private shower.
If you ever have more questions, we remain at your disposal,
Diana and Olivier
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We need someone who can and who wants to take care of our daughter - to feed her at noon and put her in her bed in the afternoon - to play with her a lot! :-) we work in shifts: 6-14 // 14-22 // 22-06 and we need someone to help us when we are not there and the little one is not in kindergarten.
The most important thing is to play with our choupette!
If you ever have time to tidy up the house a bit, that would be ideal!
We will always work out the hours - everything is debatable and you will never work more than 30-32 hours a week.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Load master

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender A beautiful girl of 15 months now.
She was born on 11/10/2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui/yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We can offer a room with a private shower.
We can send you pictures if you are ever interested.
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »