Family ID: 1195993

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Klagenfurt / Town | More ⇩

Name Masha

State Carinthia

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
230
Profile Visited by 230 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
98%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

I'm a 40-year old diplomat, on maternity leave right now and 100% housewife, searching for a new AuPair who will help out in the mornings while the younger two are sleeping or following their own living pattern and the eldest one goes to school. Possibly help is also needed in the afternoon / evening to accompany the eldest one to his sports and music courses as well as during the day at changing schedules for the two younger ones.

A German course can be followed during the rest of the day, the working schedule also permits other activities.

During school holidays we usually go to Slovenia or to the Croatian coast and the AuPair ist most welcome to join us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Obviously a certain feeling in dealing with little children - a mixture of sensitivity and independence. Especially the elder boy has very clear expectations towards people who care for him and is aware of the fact that there are people dedicated to his needs.

From my side, I would like the AuPair to speak her/his mother tongue to my child(ren) and be encouraging towards my children's intellectual abilities. Right now, I am searching for Italian native speakers.

What I also expect is a certain degree of adaptability as well as being willing to learn, the goal being a (temporary) replacement of the children's mother.



Candidates from non-EU countries unfortunately cannot be hired for budgetary reasons and due to a change in Austria's AuPair legislation after the Covid lockdowns.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Slovenian

Languages spoken at home German, English, French, Russian, Serbian, Slovenian, Hungarian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Diplomatin

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
3 Year male
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 490 EUR

Salary of Nanny 500 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Armenian, Azerbaijani, Australian, Belgian, British, German, Danish, English, Finnish, Flemish, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, Georgian, Greek, Greenlander, Iranian, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Canadian, Kazakh, Colombian, Korean, Lebanese, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Maldivian, Maltese, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Persian, Portuguese, Russian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Spanish, South-African, Tajikistani, Turkmenistani, Turkish, Hungarian, Cypriots, Austrian

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? nein

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

My sons have interests of children: going for walks, riding a bike, visiting animals, talking to people on the phone, drawing, reading, taking baths, etc. etc.

I like cooking and we're visiting elder relatives and a horse range in Slovenia, in Austria it's a lot of time at the nearby lake and in Croatia at the seaside. I also avoid doctors and solve almost all health issues through energy healing methods.
More ⇩

Accommodation

The room in Klagenfurt is a little hut, several metres away from the main house, which is fully furnished and permits the AuPair a certain degree of independence and privacy. Internet, heating and a cooking plate are included in the room, a bike can be provided and the family car can be used if needed.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »