Family ID: 2122550

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ljubljana / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Matej

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
214
Profile Visited by 214 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
74%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

My name is Matej, and I am a divorced father of two young boys aged 3 and 6. I have them every Tuesday and every other weekend. We spend more time together during holidays which we love to spend on the seaside in the summer.
We live in a house with garden in Ljubljana suburban area just 10km from the city centre, with a bus station just 100m away. All the schools are also located in the city centre.

I am sure that living and working with us could be a rewarding experience for the right person. You will have the opportunity to learn about our culture and language, and have time to explore the beautiful city of Ljubljana and the surrounding area, as well as to pursue your own interests.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am looking for a caring, reliable and trustworthy au-pair who is able help me with my sons, house chores and preparing at least one meal per day.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Slovenian

Languages spoken at home Slovenian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 450 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Accommodation

Au-pair has own bedroom and bathroom