Family ID: 2702862

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Catalonia / Village | More ⇩

Name Ingrid

State Girona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2023 - Jan 2024

Time of stay: 7-9 Months

Last action: 18 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 134 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, my name is Ingrid. We are looking for an Au Pair to take care of my little baby who will be 1 year old in October. We would like you to start in the summer, during the month of June until September 12, 2023, and then, if you want, you can stay with us until next July 2024. Ideally we prefer long stays but we are flexible.
More ⇩

Job Description

Mainly help with the baby's daily bases: take him for a walk, feed him, bathe him, play with him, etc. The schedule would be morning or afternoon from Monday to Friday and Saturday & Sunday free.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, English, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Human resources

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2023

Latest Starting Date Jan 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, German, Polish

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Si

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


You will have your own room in a cozy apartment with a terrace. The community is very familiar and has a pool for the summer.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »