Family ID: 1860283

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Llança / Village | More ⇩

Name Alex

State Girona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
31
Profile added to the favorite list of 31 candidates in the last 3 weeks
227
Profile Visited by 227 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
89%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello!! We are a couple with 2 very funny 7 and 4 year old children who are very curious about languages.
Our apartment has an empty room that an au pair is waiting for to enjoy this experience.
We live in Llançà, a town on the Costa Brava full of small beaches for bathing, where in summer there is a charming tourist atmosphere. The town has a train station and bus connections to the main towns in the area.
We live in an apartment in the center of town where you don't need any vehicle to go to the beach or to the main shops in town.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The tasks that we basically ask are to play and distract our children in the morning and for them to learn a new language without realizing it
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Administration staff

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 hijos, una nina de 7 i un Niño de 4

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, French, British

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We live in an apartment with a terrace where you would have a room and a bathroom exclusively for you. The room has a television and there is WiFi throughout the house.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »