Family ID: 1833445

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Llanes / Village | More ⇩

Name Virginia

State Asturias

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
86
Profile Visited by 86 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
85%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
I am looking for an au pair from August 17 to September 15 approximately. She would have to take care of making lunch and dinner.
My son is 13 years old and it helps a lot, I would like him to practice English or French. I can't pay much, but I can make up for it by letting him stay home for free without working so he can get to know the area.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
I would like you to speak English and / or French, as they are the languages ​​you are learning.
Well, you don't have to be with him all the time, but you do have to cook lunch and dinner.

Marcos practices karate and loves music, reading, he is learning guitar and knows a little piano. He doesn't like soccer and he knows how to swim.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration staff

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 hijo de 12 Año

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 30 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, French, English, Irish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Podemos verlo....

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
It is a cozy little house, with 2 bedrooms. What would you share with me, as there are 2 large beds, of 105. The bathroom is shared. It is not very big but it is cozy. We are used to hosting tourists on the road to Santiago.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »