Family ID: 1423676

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: LLORET DE MAR / Suburb | More ⇩

Name MILENA

State Girona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 30 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
27
Profile Visited by 27 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
32%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair,
We would love to welcome you into our household and, hopefully, into our big little family. I am Milena, the proud mother of Luka and Maximo, two happy and loving twins, and a fortunate wife of Stefano. As you can see, we are a mix of nacionalities, italian, serbian and living in Spain. My sons were born here. We live in a town, close to Barcelona and much solicited among tourists from all over the world. Our home is in a beautiful suburb area, quiet and fresh in the summer, cosy during winter moths. You would have your own room and enough privacy, given that the house is big enough for all of us.
My husband works for a big travel agency and he has to travel often enough. I, on the other hand, am a language teacher, now working in tourism area as well, due to the circunstancies. You would only need to collect our boys from school and take them to their granny´s house which is a 10 minute walk away. They speak italian, spanish and catalan, maybe they can learn some English with you. If you are a caring person, gentle and nice to them, they will be in love with you in no time. You would be their carer but you would also be cared for. As I said in the beginning, we would love to welcome you into our big little family.
We will be happy to introduce ourselves to you if you are interested in beginning this adventure with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

The only task you would have is to pick the kids up from schoos a 4:45pm and take them to their grandma´s place which is a 10 minutes walk away. For the rest of the day, you are more then welcome to spend time with us or do things you like doing. We would, of course, help you to get to know the area.
The house is big enough for you to have your privacy when you need it. There is digital TV, internet connection, everything a standard family home can offer. We are only minutes away from Barcelona so many doors open for you if you are a bit of an adventerous type.
We expect you to be caring with the children, responsable and mature, honest and transparent.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Turismo

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Niños de 5 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Andorran, Australian, Belgian, Bosnian, British, Canadian, Czech, Danish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, French, Greek, Dutch, English, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Liechtensteinian, Macedonian, Maltese, Moldovan, Norwegian, Polish, Roman, Belarusian, Swiss, Thai, Ukrainian, Yugoslavian, Romanian, Russian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 20-27

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

La habitación de la aupair tiene unos 20metros cuadros,cama doble,televisión propia. Baño compartido con los niños. La casa es grande con mucho espacio al exterior y con vistas maravillosas.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »