Family ID: 2691108

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Llucmajor / Town | More ⇩

Name Sara

State Balearic Islands

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Nov 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 155 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, we are my little girl and I, we are looking for a person who can fit into our family and complement us with our day-to-day work and school, we are calm, Adriana, who is the name of the princess of my house, is six years old, she is charming, Educated and a good girl, I, Sara, am her mother, I work in the hospitality industry, I am simple and my interest is that my little girl is cared for when I cannot do it due to work.
In our house you will have your private room, it is a charming and bright apartment, there is an elevator on the farm. There would be no problem with food so that you might like to eat, luckily we live in an area that is close to schools, supermarkets, pharmacies, park, bus stop and something very important, you have the beach three minutes away, if you want to live a good experience in Palma de Mallorca join us, we are very simple, and as a mother my great interest is that Adriana is attended on The rest of what you do at home can be talked about, we are looking for a clean, responsible and very very positive and affectionate person, greetings.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The job will be five or six days a week and only two weeks a month, it could be the first two or the last two, due to school vacations and the time he goes with his father. The schedule would always be the necessary one for my work hours and occasionally at some other time, in the morning it would be approximately from 12 to 16 and in the evening from 19 to 23 the rest of the month you would have it free with the same conditions of stay.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Other

Importance of religion

Employment Driver

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Nov 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 Spanish, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 23-55

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Español
You will have your private room, there is only one bathroom at home, we have Wi-Fi and all the nearby services, such as school, market, pharmacy, bus stop and the beach three minutes away
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »