Family ID: 1655859

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Locarno / Town | More ⇩

Name Antonella

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
111
Profile Visited by 111 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in the center of Locarno, a small town in Switzerland, 40km from Lugano and 100km from Milan.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a girl / boy to take care of our child when we are both at work, approximately for 30/35 hours a week (maximum). The person will not have fixed hours, it may happen to work in the morning or in the afternoon and on the weekend (but not having fixed hours it may happen to have more days off close!;)
He will only have to take care of him and his stuff (no cleaning home, ironing Etcetc), speaking to him in English
We offer 500chf + health insurance + subintensive course of italian (French and german are also national languages in Switzerland, so you can choose). If you already have an Health insurance or you don’t care about language lesson, we can redefine the salary.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Nurse

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 little boy, 1 year old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, English

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 500 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The person will have a private room in our apartment, the bathroom will be shared
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »