Family ID: 1812351

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Loches / Countryside | More ⇩

Name FRANCESCA

State Centre-Val de Loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
64
Profile Visited by 64 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
23%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello we are an Italian-French family, composed of me Francesca Italian 33 years, French Romain 38 years and Victoria 2 and a half years. We are looking for an au pair to help us look at Victoria.
The au pair has the day off until 6pm, so all the time to do language courses in Tours.
starting at 18H00 she should prepare dinner, play, read a story and put Victoria to bed around 20H / 20H30 and keep the common areas of the house a little tidy.
During the summer season we have a day off which is Tuesday so it will be the day of rest for the au pair.
We would like someone from June to August, someone we can trust.
if the girl is Italian she will be welcome and I can also speak French to help her in her linguistic progression.
We live in the beautiful French countryside among the castles of the loire in Cyran.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company / Tourism

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Victoria elle rentre à l'école en septembre elle commence à parler Français et italien elle adore faire des activités créatives, la musique et .. manger des gâteaux!

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? OUI

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »