Family ID: 2434800

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Locminé / Town | More ⇩

Name Prescilia

State Bretagne

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 4-12 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 269 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear future au pair,
With us, it's more of a girls' environment (2 human, 1 female dog and a male dog).
Our motto is good humor and we hope someone who will want to share walks, outings, trips with us and who will be an integral part of the family.
We are not looking for a second mother but rather like a big sister. Trust and kindness are very important to us.
The house is always in motion and we hope that you will want to discover us ;-)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The goal is to help me so that Shaïly doesn't find herself alone when I'm working or when I'm on the move.
Thus, it will be necessary to drop off and pick up Shaïly at school (8:40 am and 4:30 pm) and bring her to her activities. During the day, it's up to you.
If I am absent or taken, it will of course be necessary to prepare food and if necessary do some shopping (I say this but of course you have to put away the things that have been used).
It may happen some weekends that I have appointments but I like to spend time with her on weekends and make myself available for her.
Having two companies, I may need help from time to time for administration or other, but that according to the desires of each.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Buddhist

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Non

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Humans: Prescilia 41 years old and Shaïly 9 years old
Animals: Oscar (the only male in the house) 5 years old soon & Sunday 2 years old
We live in a big house with a big garden.
Here, everything is accessible on foot (shop, etc.). However, this is where there are the most outings, which is why you have a car at your disposal to drop off and pick up Shaîly at school and also to make all the necessary outings.
The sea is 20 minutes away by car and Shaily goes boating every Wednesday afternoon. Her other activities are swimming, theater and she is learning English at home with a teacher.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
The bathroom is shared between the three of us, The bedroom can be closed.
The elements of the house are for everyone and are shared as in a family, no distinction of one or the other.
There is of course wifi and a screen can be made available if necessary.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »