Family ID: 726049

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Lodi / Town | More ⇩

Name Paola

State Italia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 05 Feb 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile Visited by 4 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,
We are in two of us, Paola (mum) and Pietro (9 years old child). We have recently moved in a new larger house where we could host an au-pair.
I wish Pietro to benefit of meeting people leaving outside of Italy and I wish him to practise his English, therefore we expect you to be very fluent in English. It doesn’t mind if you do not speak Italian, I’m sure you and Pietro will find your way to understand each other 
Pietro is a very intelligent and friendly guy, very passionate about animals and nature. You should take care of him all day long till he begin school, around 10 September, then you will be required to pick him from the school at 4.30 pm and stay with him till 7, when I come back from work.
Sometime I’ll ask you to take care of Pietro in the evening, we could decide the time-table together, I’m a quite flexible person.
You will have a double bedroom room and your own bathroom (with a Jacuzzi tube). You will be required to keep your place tidy and clean and sometime give a help with housework -we have a lady who cleans home twice a week therefore it’s just a matter of daily cleaning-.
I like cooking, if you wish I could teach you Italian recipes, otherwise you will have just to enjoy it 
We live in a town, Lodi (50.000 habitants) 30 min by train from Milan.
Please feel free to ask for any query/doubt you might have
Cheers
Paola
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Chemist

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 1 boy, 9 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Canadian, English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »