Family ID: 1223991

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lodz / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Ewa

State lodzkie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
42
Profile Visited by 42 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Nanny ,

My name is Ewa , I'm 37 . We're currently family of 5 , my husband Jarek, myslef and 2 boys Alan -5,5 , and Alex 2 year old
We're expecting baby girl in August . We live in a beautiful place, in the countryside , close to forest (you can hear birds singing ) so we spend lots of time in our garden or generally outside . So you will have contact with nature but in a meantime you're not far from city centre - 20 minutes drive from city centre of Lodz city -4 th biggest polish city (check Manufaktura Lodz) . There are buses going few times a day , but if you have a driving licence (which is preferable we will be lending a car ) . We run our own businees , we're importer and distributor of accessories for mobile phones so we work a lot of with suppliers and customers all over the world . I've always worked in an international environment being Export Director for many years , I mainly work from home (home office ) . We love travelling , we've been travelling a lot for last years , now I guess due to coronavirus and 3 kids our travels will be a bit limited :) Alan our oldest son is going to nursery every day except from weekends , Alex - 2 year - will probably start nursery in september for 3-4 hours a day , and baby girl would be the one You mainly take care of during the day , sometimes at night ( when I'm exhausted , but hope she will sleep all night long from begining :) . Of course during weekends or some afternoons and evenings boys also will be with You ( if Alex doesnt accomodate well in nursery he also will be staying home ) . In kids education Montessori Method is close to our hearts. We want them to be very close to nature , and we want teach them to be as independent as possible . Very important for us is to learn them as many languages as possible until they 're 8-10 year (best time is 0-6 years) That's why we're looking for au-pait who will live with us and talk to them in english 100% of the time ( additionally some spanish if she knows spanish ) Babies can learn even 3-4 languages if they 're surrounded by them from birth without any problem .We're open minded. We love people, have lots of friends .
More ⇩

Job Description

You must speak very good english . Spanish , French or Russian would be a big advantage . Driving licence will be very useful as sometimes you'd pick up kids from nursery . the most important is that you like kids , you like playing with them , spending time with them riding a bikes , walking , colouring , reading ect. We would also expect you help them cleaning in their rooms. You;re able to prepare some food for them . You mailny take care of them
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment własna firma

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 boys :5 years, 2 years and baby girl (expected in August )

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Filipino, Mexican, Spanish, Sri Lankan, Thai, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? tak

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We're living in a house 250 m2 with big private garden ,You will have your own room with private access from outside , with own bathroom . You will have access to Wifi .