Family ID: 3104315

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lodz / Big City | More ⇩

Name Yarden

State Łódź Voivodeship

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 7-7 Months

Last action: 21 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Added as favorite 3 time in the last 3 weeks
26
Profile Visited by 26 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!
We can't wait to find the right nanny to work with!
The apartment is at the very heart of Lodz, in the pedestrian zone and close to cafes, restaurants, a mall, etc.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a nanny to work full time in Lodz, Poland. Our preference is someone who speaks either English or Russian as a first language and ideally a Catholic (or at least someone who will go along with our Catholic upbringing).
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Israeli

Languages spoken at home Hebrew, Russian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Translator / Unemployed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary of Nanny 1700 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-7 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Irish, Israeli, New Zealander, Scottish, South-African

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 Russian, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our place unfortunately cannot host another person, so the nanny would have to make her own arrangements.
Au Pair program in Poland - program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Poland: must see places and fun activities

Read More »