Family ID: 1433776

Children:: 1 Children:, Senior

City: Loganville / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Constantine

State Georgia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 2 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
30
Profile added to the favorite list of 30 candidates in the last 3 weeks
246
Profile Visited by 246 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
19%
Answer Rate

Job Description

Job would consist of simply spending time with my 85 year old grandmother. She is still mobile and mostly takes care of herself but I would prefer she has supervision when I am not around. Provide meals for her, spend time with her and simply help her with whatever she may need. Light cleaning and laundry would be great too. Schedule would be very flexible but just to give you an idea, 11-4 could be considered "working hours".
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Greek

Languages spoken at home English, German, Greek

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Electrician

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 85 Female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Caregiver for elderly

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian, British, German, Greek

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age Senior

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Certainly can be discussed!

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private bedroom and bathroom. Home has WiFi, central heating and air conditioning. A vehicle could be made available most of the time and town is only 10 minutes from the home.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »