Family ID: 1817591

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Logatec / Town | More ⇩

Name Angelina

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
63
Profile Visited by 63 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
71%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a mixed British-Slovene couple living at the edge of a city, with immediate access to forests and nature, and commuting distance from the capital city Ljubljana (public train and bus available). With an international background (recently spent 2 years in Netherlands), we look forward to welcoming someone into our home for cultural exchange. Slovenia is a beautiful country with strong emphasis on the environment and nature, and easy access to neighbouring Italy, Austria, and Croatia.
More ⇩

Job Description

Help with two young children, including some light housework (cooking, laundry), preferably with driving license (20min journey to collect from daycare). Father works full time, mother will be working part time. Ideally Dutch speaking to reinforce language we learnt while abroad.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English, Slovenian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion

Employment Researcher / Self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Boy 3 years
Girl 3 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, Dutch

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Bedroom with own bathroom on separate floor of house