Family ID: 2224876

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Logroño / Village | More ⇩

Name Lorena

State La Rioja

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
100
Profile Visited by 100 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
82%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
We are a family who live in a town in La Rioja, in Albelda de Iregua. We are a quiet family of athletes, we like healthy food. We want you to be part of our family. We would like to teach you the Spanish culture and practice English with you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The months of July and August, both the child and I, are on vacation. So our routine is simple, we get up, have breakfast in the garden, clean up the house, run an errand and go to the pool. In the afternoon we usually go to the pool and some days we go to a lake. On weekends, sometimes we go camping, other times we spend the day somewhere nice, the beach or the town, Leiva.

We are interested in your helping us a little with the child, the only task would be to put the dishwasher and the washing machine. We want someone who is part of our family and SPEAKS A LOT IN ENGLISH. The idea is to practice a lot of English while we live together, I can show her La Rioja, take her on an excursion, visit a city...
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Physician / Teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair 75 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English, Irish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Private room with queen bed. Shared bathroom. WIFI. Lunch included.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »