Family ID: 3192671

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Logroño / Town | More ⇩

Name Marta

State La Rioja

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello¡
We are a couple with two childre; 6 and 3 years old. Marta mami is 38 and Jose dad is 35.
Dad works in a furnitutre company and mum is a teacher in a school in the town.
We really need you for speak a lot english with children. In summer children are in home so we would like you spent time with them playing in the afternoons, although if you need some afternoons for yourself sure you won´t have a problem.
We are looking for a good person, who loves children. A happy girl extroverted. We hope you are a member that our family.
We are currently living in a really nice city called Logroño between Basque country and Madrid. Logroño is a really nice city, with 150.000 habitants. Aproximatly 1 hour near beach and very healthy city. Is a city with a lot of life. A lot of Erasmus are here and a lot of european people. Logroño is situated in la Rioja province, famous for his wines and his green country. You will spent you free time in the nature, In summer is hot but not too much and we have instaled acondicionated air :)
Marta mami lived in london when was 25 years old so I know how it is to be away from home. You sure we are a very good peiple for you.
Thank u and see u soon¡
More ⇩

Job Description

We have never had aupairs but I am lived in London (during 3 months) and in Coimbra (erasmus year) when I was to the university so I know the experience and I undertand how you will miss you family and friends therefore we would like you are very very well and happy with us in our home.
we need you are responsible, good peaople, clean, healthy and very lovely girl with children

For us the most important thing is that the Au Pair will speak english with children and she love spend time with the boys. In addition we would like you collaborate with the task like a member of family, you can help with the home but soft task we dons want a cleaner lady ( usually we have a domestic service)
We hope you know a new culture, new language and we would love you be a friend for us and us for you.

See you soon, and sorry for my english ;))
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, English, Irish, New Zealander, South-African

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No se

Required Age 20-32

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a new flat in the Logroño center. We have a swimming pool and gym thank you can enjoy what you want.
In the building there are young people but at the same time in the night is very quiet so you can too rest and study.
You will have a new room for you alone with a big table for you study :)
Really the house is very beatiful and comfortable, in fact you will brand new the room
More ⇩
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »