Family ID: 2602667

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Lohr / Village | More ⇩

Name Nicole

State Grand Est

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 16 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 131 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would be happy to host an au pair for the summer months. We want a friendly coexistence and less an employment relationship.

We live in a small village, but we can drop you off at the train station and pick you up if you want to go to Strasbourg. It's about an hour from us.

We do not have a language school, but we are happy to help you learn a language.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would be happy if you would like to play with the children in English and introduce them to the language. If you would like to help out in the garden, you are more than welcome to do so.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home German, French


Importance of religion

Employment Entrepreneur / Mamam

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year male
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 150 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch We are a German-French family with two children aged 10 and 3 years. So you get to know both cultures and languages. The family language is French.

We make music and cook well. Most of the vegetables come straight from the garden.


Originally translated from Deutsch
We have a nice, bright guest room.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »