Family ID: 2843908

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lohr / Town | More ⇩

Name Felizitas

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2024 - Dec 2024

Time of stay: 1-24 Months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
76%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear future aupair!
We are a fun and empathetic family consisting of four family members. Our two children are called Flora (4 years old) and Hugo (1 year old). You are our pride and joy. Murat works full-time in a large IT company as a management consultant (mainly in the home office) and Felizitas is a self-employed pharmacist, also full-time. We want you to become part of our family and feel comfortable and safe here. And we hope that our children are well looked after while we work and that they can make many wonderful memories with you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your tasks are childcare, which means taking the children to kindergarten and picking them up again (kindergarten is from 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.), and then looking after them until we arrive at around 6:00 p.m. Have dinner together at 30 p.m. We'd be happy if you could conjure up a delicious dinner for us - but of course that's not a must every day. We would also like you to help us with simple household tasks, such as tidying up the kitchen, washing and sorting laundry or mopping with a damp cloth.
You should be conscientious, tidy, fond of children, open and empathetic. We trust you with our greatest happiness, which is why it is very important to us that we can rely on you 100%.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Pharmacist / Business consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2024

Latest Starting Date Dec 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, American - USA, Andorran, Belgian, Bosnian, British, Bulgarian, German, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Georgian, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Martiniquais, Macedonian, Moldovan, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Polynesian, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Turkish, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Venezuelan, Belarusian, Cypriots, Austrian

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- Select -
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You share the first floor with the children. You have a room with around 15 square meters and your own balcony. Since the children don't use the bathroom on this floor yet, you have your own bathroom with shower and toilet.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »