Family ID: 1933740

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Londom / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ma

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
23
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We hope to find a similar minded nanny, ideally Slovak speaking. We enjoy being out in the fresh air whenever possible, doing sports or walking. We also like meeting friends, reading and visiting new places - London is so big! We believe in friendly parenting with clear rules. We live in London, quite centrally, 2 minutes walk from the school, 10 minutes walk from the park (tube 12 min walk or 5 min by buss; train station 20 min walk or 5-10 min by buss).
More ⇩

Job Description

Caring for the smallest daughter while the older two are at school (6-7 hours a day) and taking care of all girls after school (3 hours a day). Cooking healthy meals for the children. Organising children's time, including taking them outdoors, organising playdates, coming up with activities such us baking, art, games etc. Taking care of everything related to the children, which includes their laundry, toys, beddings, tidying of their room etc. Occasionally up to two babysitting per week. A cleanning lady comes to clean our hou once a week.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Slovak

Languages spoken at home English, French, Slovak

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Consultant / Finance analyst

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 girls under 8 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1200 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Slovak

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 22-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A smaller bedroom with generous storage space.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »