Family ID: 541985

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: london / Bromley / Town | More ⇩

Name Jolanta

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 18 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
37%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
We are looking for a Marry Poppins from end of Jan 2020 for a longer period.
We are a Polish-Italian family of 4 and we live in London (4 zone) - very nice neighbourhood, many parks, greenery, shops, restaurants, theatre, library, train station - all within 10-15 min walk.
Direct connection to central London: 20 min London Victoria, 25 min London Blackfriers (we live 3 mins from the station)
More ⇩

Job Description

The work includes mainly childcare during parent's working hours.
Preparing simple meals, light house cleaning when kids are at school. And some occasional babysittings.

We are looking for a sincere and child loving person who will happily take them to the world of games and plays, help them enjoy their food, children's life, games, take for walks in parks and play dates.

We are looking for a person who is patient, fun loving and responsible. Previous experience with kids would be much appreciated.
Someone, who can prepare a healthy lunches, tidy up with kids after play time and teach them good behaviour.

Pocket money £600 per month
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Accountant

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender chlopiec urodzony w styczniu 2014 oraz drugi chlopiec urodzony w grudniu 2015 (prawie dwa lata roznicy miedzy nimi)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Italian, Polish, Slovak

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 600 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? tak

Required Age 22-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We offer a lovely, independent attic room with private bathroom, TV and broadband at home.
Victorian terrace 3 bed-room with garden
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »