Family ID: 2019890

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Erika

State Ontario

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 14 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
20
Profile added to the favorite list of 20 candidates in the last 3 weeks
627
Profile Visited by 627 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
52%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello there! We are looking to welcome an Au Pair into our home. We are located in London, Ontario, Canada, a big city with a bus route and many fun activities to do! We are about 1.5 hrs from Toronto and Niagara Falls which are home to big Canadian landmarks. Our home is about 15 min from the downtown core of London.
More ⇩

Job Description

The Au Pair would be expected to watch two children, ages one and a half and three years old about 35-40 hrs per week while parents are working. However, the work schedule is very flexible as the parents work hours sometimes change. My son is starting French elementary school in September and so we would love to find someone who could speak French fluently. We also require proof of full Covid vaccination. We look forward to reading about you and welcoming you!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Pharmacist / Police officer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 - Female
3 - Male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1800 CAD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Negotiable

Required Age 21-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

At first, the Au Pair would be sharing a bathroom with the children, but there are plans to put in a new bedroom and bathroom in the basement of the home to provide the Au Pair with their own private space. The Au Pair would have their own TV in their private bedroom and Wifi is available throughout the home.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »