Family ID: 1109158

Children:: 4 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: London / Big City More ⇩

Name Cheta

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
73
Profile Visited by 73 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
88%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

You are welcome to the family you will love and remember. We had an Au pair (Maria from Spain) who just completed her contract with us to further her university education in Spain. She was a lovely girl and we enjoyed her stay with us. she also was happy and expressed her happiness in staying with us.
Just to add that we can help to enroll An Au Pair into free government sponsored English lesson class close to our house if needed.
More ⇩

Job Description

No special requirements or expectations from the applicant. The job offer is mainly drop-off, pick-up from school and a little house chores like Vacuuming and tidying up. My kids are also good at tidying up. I and my husband do our laundry, cooking and most of the house chores.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Very important

Occupation Nurse and Nursing student

People living in the house 6

Children's/People's age and gender 9 - Twin boys
6 - boy
3 - Boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Croatian, French, German, Greek, Italian, Luxembourgian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level Primary school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 320 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 17-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The applicant will share a room, with two medium sized beds.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us