Family ID: 1030996

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Gladys

State Londonderry

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 11 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,
We are looking for an au pair for a duration of at least 12 months (preferably longer ) to help look after our 2 year old son and to help with some light house work. (We already have a weekly cleaner.)

Our son goes to nursery full time (between 9pm to 4pm) during the week. So will need help in the morning and late afternoons- evenings.

We live in a house in North London (zone 3) - 1 minute walk from underground station. The au- pair will have large bedroom for herself and pretty much use of own bathroom.

We are Chinese (Hong Kong) family. We are friendly and pretty relaxed and we always treat our au pairs/nannies like family.

We currently have a Taiwanese au pair who will stay until July 2020. She will have been with us for 2 years by then.
Happy for any interested applicants to speak to her.

Salary is negotiable depending on hours and experience.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 2 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Taiwanese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 22-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »