Family ID: 1039358

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Marie-Line

State Greater London

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
148
Profile Visited by 148 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
77%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Dear Aupair,

My husband and I are looking for a dynamic Aupair to join us so as to look after our lovely and adorable children.

We have two boys and a girl, Yemi is 6, Adam is 3 and Tiwa is 1 year old. Yemi and Adam goes to school from 8.50 am - 3.10pm and Tiwa stays at home for now. We would need you to do school drop off and/or pick up, then keep them entertained and help with homework. It would be appreciated to have somebody who understand that being an extra member of our family means that we expect the Aupair to take part in house chores and be able to do sandwiches if required.
Our Aupair will mainly work Monday till Friday with occasional weekends and have 2 days Off weekly. It will probably be around 40 hrs a week. Please feel free to ask any questions. Thanks!
More ⇩

Job Description

We would be happy to host a non smoking Aupair who will be expected to look after our children for a duration of approximately 40 hours a week and for about 6 months till 1 year if possible.
Mild household chores would be expected as well as making sandwiches occasionally.
Keeping the children entertained and helping Yemi and Adam with homework is very crucial for their development.

The Aupair will be getting £400 pocket money, 4 weeks annual leave (2 more weeks than usual), free travel card, registration to the NHS for medical treatment and additional working holidays whenever we go on vacation to the Caribbean or anywhere else.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Transportation / Administration

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
3 Year male
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 16-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a lovely family of 5 including daddy, mummy and 3 children.

We have been married for 5 years and have two boys and a Girl. Yemi is 6, Adam is 3 and Tiwa is 1. They get on very well and are generally a lot of fun to be with! They love trips to the park, going to play ground, drawing, reading as well as outside and indoors activities. We both have busy working lives, so we enjoy travelling, shopping, having fun and exercising whenever we can.
More ⇩

Accommodation

The Aupair will be provided with a lovely and cosy, well decorated single bedroom, with a double bed and built-in wardrobe as well as a smart tv.

We live in a 3 bedrooms house in Elm Park, London suburb.

The house is well located from a transport point of view and it is about 10 min walk from the underground station.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »