Family ID: 1055591

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: London / Big City More ⇩

Name Emmanuel

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2019 - Apr 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 08 Jun 2019

0 0 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi
We are Emmanuel (dad) ex-military, ex-international boxer, and Jasmine (daughter) 10 years old, plays tennis, loves music and dance, very active, super hyper.
We live in southeast London. 10min on bus to London Bridge, Tower Bridge and the Shard tower. 20min on bus to central London
More ⇩

Job Description

Cleanliness and good time keeping are really important.
At the moment my daughter goes to school you as an Aupair wakes up 7am help get my daughter ready for school and they leave home at 8.10am to get to the school at 8.50am and she finishes at 3.30pm  except for Wednesday 4.30pm 
Monday and Fridays tennis after school and Saturday morning 9am to 10.30am after that you have SUNDAY OFF.
My daughter can do most things herself as for as you tell her what to do. I go to university and then work at the gym until sometimes 10pm.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Fitness Professional/Sports/Student

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 10 years old. Daughter (Female)
40 years old Father (Male)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2019

Latest Starting Date Apr 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 280 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a ground 2 bedroom floor flat with garden, so you'll share a room with my daughter.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us