Family ID: 1106416

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: London / Big City More ⇩

Name giulia

State Londonderry

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 15 Jun 2019

2 10 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking for a positive and caring girl to join our family from September 2019. We have been having au pairs living with us for the past 3 years, and they have helped me caring for the 3 children before and after school. We live in Central London, 3 min away from a tube stop in such a nice area full of restaurants, bars and close to many language courses and shops. We have 4 bedrooms in the flat and one is for the au pair, it has a large queen size bed and large wardrobe and TV. Bathroom is shared with 2 children. Be sure that we will provide a safe, nice and warm environment for you to have a great time abroad!
More ⇩

Job Description

Help is needed in the morning before school starts (7:30-9) and then in the afternoons until after kids' dinner (approx. 3:15 till 7:30), plus one evening of babysitting per week. One day a week you will only be required to start at 5 in the afternoon. Weekend are free except 2h on Saturday morning from 9:30 to 11:30 when you would stay with Lavinia and can go out with her. Weekly pocket money offered is £110. Duties include supervise and playing with the children, dropping off and picking up the kids from school and other activities, keeping the children's room tidy and clean, helping the children with their homework or reading a book with them, help the kids eat their meal and clean after they have finished, helping to put the kids to sleep, emptying and uploading the dishwasher. I am around so I am also sharing those tasks!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Spanish, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation housewife (mother) manager (dad)

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Lavinia, girl of 2, Alessandro boy of 5, Edoardo boy of 6

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Belgian, Dutch, English, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? possibly

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will have her own room with queen size bed, a large wardrobe and a TV and will be sharing the bathroom with 2 children. We have a nice convenient and quiet flat in a great central location in Central London.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us